The Leader in Youth Volleyball in Oakville
LAKESIDE VOLLEYBALL CLUB

Beach

LSVC 2019 BEACH PROGRAM IS COMING!!

LSVC is happy to announce our beach volleyball training program for the summer of 2019.  Our beach training program will consist of:

  • 21 training sessions
  • Pairs Team Training for OVA Tournaments 
  • Lakeside club printed tank top

Space is limited.  Please contact us at info@lakesidevb.com for more information and pricing.

Burloak Sport Center - Map

Beach Volleyball Training Schedule

Day Date Time Location
Monday May 20 4:45 - 6:45 pm Burloak Sports Center
Wednesday May 22 4:45 - 6:45 pm Burloak Sports Center
Monday May 27 4:45 - 6:45 pm Burloak Sports Center
Wednesday May 29 4:45 - 6:45 pm Burloak Sports Center
Monday June 3 4:45 - 6:45 pm Burloak Sports Center
Wednesday June 5 4:45 - 6:45 pm Burloak Sports Center
Monday June 10 4:45 - 6:45 pm Burloak Sports Center
Wednesday June 12 4:45 - 6:45 pm Burloak Sports Center
Monday June 17 4:45 - 6:45 pm Burloak Sports Center
Wednesday June 19 4:45 - 6:45 pm Burloak Sports Center
Monday June 24 4:45 - 6:45 pm Burloak Sports Center
Wednesday June 26 4:45 - 6:45 pm Burloak Sports Center
Monday July 8 4:45 - 6:45 pm Burloak Sports Center
Wednesday July 10 4:45 - 6:45 pm Burloak Sports Center
Monday July 15 4:45 - 6:45 pm Burloak Sports Center
Wednesday July 17 4:45 - 6:45 pm Burloak Sports Center
Monday July 22 4:45 - 6:45 pm Burloak Sports Center
Wednesday July 24 4:45 - 6:45 pm Burloak Sports Center
Monday July 29 4:45 - 6:45 pm Burloak Sports Center
Wednesday July 31 4:45 - 6:45 pm Burloak Sports Center
Wednesday August 7 4:45 - 6:45 pm Burloak Sports Center